Our club celebrated our success in the 2014/15 Toastmasters year and welcomed the near year in an action-packed evening. Our co-TMEs Jessie and Matthew did a great job in facilitating the program. The highlight of the evening was 2015/16 New Officers Installation conducted Past President Daniel Chan. We are privileged to welcome 3 visit Toastmasters from Cyprus, Chicago and our very own Area Governor KC Tang. The all star meeting was evaluated by our champion GE Arthur Ting.


IMG_0901 IMG_0928 IMG_0934


Hong Kong Toastmasters Club 2015/16 Officers

President – Ben Fung ACB
VPEs – Anthony Mok, Bonnie Lam, Sandy Chan CC
VPMs – Lawrence Chong, Jessie Fang, Calvin Lee
VPPRs – Eng Wah Lim CC, Matthew Lee CC
Secretary – Alice Wong
Treasurer – Lisa Yip
SAA – Marco Tsang


You might also enjoy: