Club Officers

Contact Us

Browse our list of frequently asked questions here. If you still haven’t found what you’re looking for, please contact us.

By e-mail at
By post to GPO Box 9384, Hong Kong

Contact our Club Officers (2018-2019)

Position Name Email
President Jewel Ho
VP Education Alex Tam
Joey Lee
Paul Wong
VP Membership Alex Ip
Calvin Lee
Narayan Gurung
VP Public Relations Carolle Mok
Heidi Ho
Secretary Julie Lee
Treasurer Nancy Chan
Sergeant At Arms Ben Fung
Webmaster Alan Kwong

Ben Fung
Immediate Past President Mark Garcia

Copyright (c) 1954-2018 Hong Kong Toastmasters Club . All Rights Reserved.

Comments are closed.