HKTM Club Executive Committe 2021-2022

We are proud to present our new team of men and women who will lead the club in the new Toastmasters year.

They have accepted the challenge of serving the members and leading the club. Congratulations to our newly elected club president and members of Executive Committee for 2021-2022

Club President – Raymond Chung

Club President – Raymond Chung

Executive Committee

VPs for Education

  • Jessie Qin
  • Crystal Cheung
  • Anthony Tsang

VPs for Membership

  • Alex Lo
  • Tinnie Ho

VPs for Public Relations

  • Polly Wong
  • Julie Lee
  • Diana Lee
  • Anthony Chan

Secretary – Jewel Ho

Treasurer – Ben Fung

Sergeant at Arms

  • Mallika Khemlani
  • Calvin Lee

Mentorship – Alex Lo

Webmaster – Alan Kwong

Immediate Past President – Alex Lo

Best of luck and congratulations, Exco Team 2021-2022 !!!

We are deeply grateful for our Immediate Past President Alex Lo’s great leadership and all members of the Excom for the excellent work they had done for the club during the challenging year of 2020 -2021.

Immediate Past President Alex Lo

You might also enjoy: